photo - Michael G. Stewart

The Moontrotters



download $9.99



Luke Barnhill – vocals, guitar, fiddle, cajon
Victor Furtado – banjo
Isabella Gorman – fiddle
Lauren Wasmund – vocals

Danny Knicely – guitar
Nate Leath – fiddle, guitar, mandolin, percussion, vocals
Mark Schatz – bass, feet, hambone
Tom Mindte – harmony vocals



Victor Vindaloo * Gypsy Queen
Lost Man in a Foreign Country
Breaking Up Christmas * You Name the Baby
Richmond * Do You Believe in Ghosts?
Victor in A minor * Mississippi Pearl
Durang's Hornpipe * It Takes One to Know One
Julianne Johnson * Smile




Isabella Gorman                                               Luke Barnhill



Victor Furtado                             Lauren Wasmund